• 10 YEARS OF EXCELLENT JOB

    we work since 2005

  • TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

    we know our business

  • QUALITY AND EFFICIENCY

    you will be satisfied

mmgagency1

Marilyn Model Agency — one of the leading model agencies in Ukraine — was created in 2005. The founder — Alexandra Britan — business lady, the holder of titles and diplomas for a contribution to development of model business, the editor of section about fashion in glossy editions, the icon of the known TM and glossy covers of the Ukrainian and foreign editions about fashion and lifestyle.

Today the base of agency totals more than 500 disciplined and professional models (girls and guys), and also about 100 actors. Marilyn Model Agency has a wide experience of work in model and show business.

schoolmmg

Marilyn Model School is a model school which carries out training of professional models. The course passes according to the high-quality program appropriate to recent trends of fashion world for work of models on the international and local markets.

First of all, professional, integrated and individual approach to each pupil distinguishes Marilyn Model School from other model schools. Only highly skilled and qualified teachers deal with future models.

1212

Alexandra Britan Showroom is a creative space where you can find various tremendous collections of men’s and women’s clothing, footwear and accessories created by designers with a world name.

The platform unites already known Ukrainian and world brands, and also the beginning perspective young designers.

A lot of goods, presented in Alexandra Britan Showroom, are unique and made in a single copy. There are also models which are produced in the small limited series.

• 10 лет безупречной работы

    работаем с 2005 года

  • Команда профессионалов

    мы знаем свое дело

  • Качество и оперативность

    вы останетесь довольны

mmgagency1

Marilyn Model Agency — одно из ведущих модельных агентств в Украине — создано в 2005 году. Основатель — Александра Британь — бизнес-леди, обладательница титулов и дипломов за вклад в развитие модельного бизнеса, редактор рубрик о моде в глянцевых изданиях, лицо известных ТМ и глянцевых обложек украинских и зарубежных изданий о моде и стиле жизни.

Сегодня база агентства насчитывает более 500 дисциплинированных и профессиональных моделей (девушек и парней), а также около 100 актеров. Marilyn Model Agency имеет большой опыт работы в модельном и шоу-бизнесе.

schoolmmg

Marilyn Model School — это школа моделей, которая осуществляет подготовку профессиональных моделей. Курс обучения проходит по высококачественной программе соответствующей последним тенденциям мировой моды для работы моделей на международных и локальных маркетах.

От других школ моделей Marilyn Model School отличает, прежде всего, профессиональный, комплексный и индивидуальный подход к каждому из учеников. С будущими моделями занимаются исключительно высококвалифицированные и опытные педагоги.

1212

Alexandra Britan Showroom — это творческое пространство, где можно найти различные потрясающие коллекции мужской и женской одежды, обуви и аксессуаров, созданных дизайнерами с мировым именем.

Площадка объединяет уже известные украинские и мировые бренды, а также начинающих перспективных молодых дизайнеров.

Много изделий, представленных в Alexandra Britan Showroom, уникальны и изготовлены в единичном экземпляре. Есть модели, которые выпускаются в небольшой лимитированной серии.